Community Supporters

The following companies and organizations support our annual Block Party and Homeowners Meeting. We appreciate their support to our Association and to our Community.

 

Results Real Estate Group
Rory Posin | Rory@RoryPosin.com
Kristian Bonk | Kristian@RoryPosin.com
(310) 839-8500

Fountainhead Homes
Michael Klein | 310-248-2444
michaelklein1@hotmail.com

The Goldbergs

Ben Lee Properties
Ben Lee | ben@benleeproperties.com
(310) 858-5489 direct | (310) 704-6580 cell

Griffin Club Los Angeles

Cory Holtzman Real Estate
310-663-6011 | cory@coryholtzman.com

APS Security | Vernon Rosado
(310) 606-2727
vrosado@mypatrol.com

Chad Lund
424-202-3295
chad.lund@telesproperties.com

Gramercy Builders

Gelson’s
10250 Santa Monica Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90067
310-277-4288

Vons

Trader Joe’s
10850 National Blvd., 
Los Angeles, CA 90064
310-470-1917