CCCHA Community Supporters

The following companies and organizations support our annual Block Party and Homeowners Meeting. We appreciate their support to our Association and to our Community.

Results Real Estate Group
Rory Posin | Rory@RoryPosin.com
Kristian Bonk | Kristian@RoryPosin.com
(310) 839-8500

 

Ben Lee Properties
Ben Lee | ben@benleeproperties.com
(310) 858-5489 direct | (310) 704-6580 cell

 

Fountainhead Homes
Michael Klein | 310-248-2444
michaelklein1@hotmail.com

 

Farmers Market

 

Cory Holtzman Real Estate
310-663-6011 | cory@coryholtzman.com

 

The Goldbergs

 

Griffin Club Los Angeles

 

Film LA

 

Shorecal Real Estate | Michael Shore

 

Heyler Realty

 

APS Security | Vernon Rosado
(310) 606-2727
vrosado@mypatrol.com

 

Chad Lund
424-202-3295
chad.lund@telesproperties.com

 

Carla Winnie

 

Elizabeth Welsh

 

Gelson’s
10250 Santa Monica Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90067
310-277-4288

 

D.L. Rhein

 

Excel Properties | Gail Holtzman
818-519-3618 cell
310-837-7139 office

 

Keller Williams Realty | John Carlisle
310-403-1403

 

Francesca Beale-Rosano

 

FOOD
10571 Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064
310-441-7770 | judy@food-la.com

 

Vons

 

Trader Joe's
10850 National Blvd., 
Los Angeles, CA 90064
310-470-1917