Your CCCHA Board

Please feel free to contact any of our board members at

Allyson Saunders  PRESIDENT | Architectural Committee Chair | Legal & Safety Committees

Carol Golden  VICE PRESIDENT | Architectural & Welcome Committees

Marilyn Braunstein   TREASURER | Finance Committee

Gerald Davison   SECRETARY | Safety, Filming & Green Committees

Derek Barton   Communications Chair | Block Party Committee  |  CD5 & Film Liaison

Dan Gleiberman  Green Committee Chair | Filming & Communications Committees | Planning Liaison

Bob Guerin    Legal & Filming Committees

Bertrand Leroux

Candis Melamed    Block Party Chair | Annual Committee Chair | Communications Committee

Tamir Nadborny   Safety Committee Chair | Traffic & Communications Committee

Mike Quinn  Legal, Finance & Architecture Committee Emeritus

Jade Shopp  Finance Committee Chair

Jane Wishon   Traffic Committee Chair | Architecture Committee | WNC Liaison