Your CCCHA Board

Please feel free to contact any of our board members at

Allyson Saunders   PRESIDENT | Architectural Chair, Legal, Finance, CD5, Safety Committees

Caryl Golden   VICE PRESIDENT | Architectural & Welcome Committees

Eddie Rabin   TREASURER | Finance & Green Committee

Bertrand Leroux   SECRETARYTraffic Committee

Derek Barton   Communications Chair, Block Party Chair, and CD5 & Film Liaison

Marilyn Braunstein   Finance Committee

Jerry Davison   Safety, Filming & Green Committees

Alexis Dumortier   Green Committee Chair & Safety Committee

Bob Guerin   Legal, Filming & Finance Committees

Tamir Nadborny   Safety Committee Chair, Traffic & Communications Committee

Mike Quinn   Finance Chair, Legal & Architecture Committees

Steve Shpilsky   Green & Safety Committee

Jane Wishon   Traffic Committee Chair, Architecture Committee & WNC Liaison